Nation unies

Genève, Suisse

Download

Brochure

Home » Study in Geneva » International Geneva

International Geneva

Geneva and New York are the two cities that host the UN headquarters. UNOG Geneva is the first center of the world's busiest side diplomacy for over a hundred years. International Geneva, in the broadest sense of the world, is home to more than 200 international and non-governmental organizations that deal with various fields such as humanitarian, trade, human rights, the environment, training and education, education, peacekeeping, weather, intellectual property, nuclear research, work, health, telecommunications etc.

Geneva, a center of finance and business

 

Geneva is considered the world capital of commodity trade that attracts all companies in the sector (merchants, banks, brokers and insurance). In addition, Geneva is Switzerland's second-largest financial center after Zurich and one of the most important places in the world for private wealth management.

Geneva, the opportunity to boost your career

The students of UMEF, who graduates from higher education in Geneva is likely to find a job in local and international companies and in international organizations in Geneva. Indeed, the higher the qualification, the more likely you are to find a satisfactory job.

The cost of living in Geneva

Geneva ranks among the top three cities with the highest cost of living in the world. Several factors were taken into account in arriving at this conclusion: the appreciation of the Swiss franc, items such as clothing, rentals, transportation, entertainment, public services, private schools, etc. However, it has also been shown that wages in Switzerland are also the highest.

Follow Us @

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

©2019 The content on this website is owned by GEX ECOLE DE MANAGEMENT & our licensors.

Please do not copy any content (including images) without our consent.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Nation unies

Genève, Suisse

Télécharger la brochure

Accueil » Etudes à Genève » Genève internationale

Genève internationale

Genève et New York sont les deux villes qui abritent le siège de l’ONU. L’ONUG de Genève est le premier centre de la diplomatie latérale le plus fréquenté dans le monde depuis plus de cent ans. La Genève internationale, dans le sens le plus large du monde accueille plus de 200 organisations internationales et non-gouvernementales qui traitent de divers domaines comme l’humanitaire, le commerce, les droits de l’homme, l’environnement, la formation et l’éducation, la préservation de la paix, la météo, la propriété intellectuelle, la recherche sur le nucléaire, le travail, la santé, les télécommunications, etc.

 

Genève, un centre de la finance et des affaires

Genève est considérée comme la capitale mondiale du commerce des matières premières qui attire toutes les entreprises du secteur (les marchands, les banques, les courtiers et les assurances). En outre, Genève est le deuxième centre financier de Suisse après Zurich et c’est aussi l’un des lieux les plus importants du monde en termes de gestion de fortune privée.

 

Genève, l’opportunité de booster sa carrière

L’étudiant d’UMEF qui obtient ses diplômes de l’enseignement supérieur à Genève a des chances de trouver un emploi dans les entreprises locales et internationales et au sein des organisations internationales présentes à Genève. En effet, plus la qualification est élevée, plus vous avez de chances de trouver un emploi satisfaisant.

 

Le coût de la vie à Genève

Genève se classe parmi les trois villes où le coût de la vie est le plus élevé du monde. Plusieurs facteurs ont été pris en compte pour arriver à cette conclusion : l’appréciation du franc suisse, les articles tels que les vêtements, les locations, le transport, les divertissements, les services publics, les écoles privées, etc. Cependant, il a également été démontré que les salaires en Suisse sont aussi les plus élevés.

Follow Us @

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

©2020 Le contenu de ce site est la propriété de Gex Ecole de Management et nos licenciés.

Ne pas copier le contenu (y compris les images) sans notre consentement.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon